PanelCensus

Crawford Electric

No recent records

Solar installer based in Arkansas · installer record #67880 resolved from 1 public installation records.

At a glance

Crawford Electric is a solar installer with 1 recorded installation totalling 4 kW, dated 2010 to 2010. All of its records are in Arkansas.

Recorded installs
1
Total capacity
4 kW
DC nameplate
Median system
3.5 kW
≈ $23,866
Median price
—
too few priced systems
Third-party owned
—
not reported in this state
Battery attach
—
not reported in this state
First recorded
2010
Last recorded
2010

Track record

Install volume by year

2010
1

Recorded installs per year.

Latest records

Most recent recorded installs

DateLocationSizePriceOwnership
Sep 21, 2010Germantown, AR3.5 kW$23,866Host-owned

Service geography

Busiest cities

Germantown, AR 1

Record

Installer ID
PC-67880
First recorded install
Sep 21, 2010
Last recorded install
Sep 21, 2010
Priced records
1

Is this your company?

Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and post the company's own price figures beside ours.

If a record here isn't yours, a state is wrong, or a figure looks off, report a correction. We read every one and fix the record, usually within a few days.

How does Crawford Electric compare with other installers in Arkansas?

Its median system, 3.5 kW, is about 82% below the state median of 19 kW. Installers of similar recorded volume in Arkansas include Arrowhead Solar (243), SHINE SOLAR (174) and SEAL CORPORATION (170).

How has Crawford Electric's installation volume changed?

Crawford Electric's earliest dated installation on record is from 2010. The most recent recorded installation is dated Sep 21, 2010. No installation in the public records is dated within the last three years.

Where does Crawford Electric install solar?

All recorded installations are in Arkansas. The cities with the most of its installations are Germantown, AR (1).

Frequently asked questions

How many solar installations has Crawford Electric completed?

PanelCensus records 1 installation by Crawford Electric, from Sep 21, 2010 to Sep 21, 2010, totalling 4 kW of capacity. Public reporting varies by state, so the company's true total may be higher.

What does Crawford Electric charge for solar?

The median installed price across 1 priced systems from all years is $6.80/W before incentives (median system 3.5 kW, about $23,866). The Arkansas median is $5.80/W. Prices are the total project cost reported to state programs, so they can include work billed with the solar.

Where does Crawford Electric install solar?

All 1 recorded installation are in Arkansas, the most of them in Germantown.

Is Crawford Electric still installing solar?

The most recent installation attributed to Crawford Electric in the public records is dated Sep 21, 2010; 2010 has 1 recorded installation. Records reach PanelCensus months to a couple of years after installation, so recent activity may not appear yet.

Related installers and places

Dataset updated . Sources: LBNL Tracking the Sun + permit and program records; installer resolved by exact-normalized name matching.

About this data

Source: Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory's Tracking the Sun, merged with city permit records, state incentive programs and the USGS U.S. Large-Scale Solar Photovoltaic Database / EIA-860 plant registers, as published September 21, 2026 — PanelCensus refreshes it as each source publishes new records. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: PanelCensus, “Crawford Electric, solar installer (Arkansas)”, https://panelcensus.com/installers/arkansas/crawford-electric-67880 (data as of September 21, 2026).